Perpetual Nhyiraba new album features Brother Sammy and more

Perpetual Nhyiraba known in the music circles as Perpetual Nhyiraba has released her debut album titled “ME NHYIRA NIE”.

The album tipped to take the gospel music circles by storms, has six songs which includes ‘ME NHYIRA NIE’, ‘ME NHYIRA NIE Worship’, ‘WAGYE ME’, ‘ANWANWA DO’, ‘CARRY ME GO’, and ‘FOR WHO YOU ARE’.

“I believe that by the leading of the Holy spirit, the album stands out and would be accepted by everyone across the length and breadth of the country and beyond.

“It wasn’t easy recording most of the songs but was grateful to God, as she successfully produced the masterpiece,” She added.

Below is a video and audio for download; other tracks on the album are available at online digital outlet for purchase and download.